The world’s leading digital media and regulatory policy journal

The IIC team

Isolde Goggin (President)

Lynn Robinson (Director General)

Russell Seekins (Editor, Intermedia)

Amanda Crabbe (Director of Programmes)

Melanie Lucas (Director of Operations and Communications)

Joanne Grimshaw (Executive Assistant)

Emily Garbett (Membership Engagement Manager)

Daniela Bruckner (Digital Marketing Executive)

Editorial board

Derek Wilding (Dr), Co-Director, Centre for Media Transition, University of Technology, Sydney

Andreea Antuca, Consultant, Oxera

Chris Woolford, Director of International Spectrum Policy, Ofcom, UK; Director, International Institute of Communications

Tim Ringsdore, Chief Executive and Board Member, Jersey Competition Regulatory Authority (JCRA)

Joe Welch, Vice President Global Public Policy, Asia Pacific, The Walt Disney Company

Prof. Dr. Natascha Just, Professor of Communication and Chair of the Media and Internet Governance Division at the Department of Communication and Media Research of the University of Zurich

Lynn Robinson, Director General, IIC

Russell Seekins, Editor, Intermedia

Melanie Lucas, Director of Operations and Communications, IIC